Knowledge base | Showcase Workshop

Manage User Access

You can control who has access to view your published showcases from their devices, at any time.

By default, a showcase is set to be viewable by ALL workshop users. 

This can be changed, and can vary for each individual showcase in your workshop. 

Users with the Admin or Editor role can view and edit showcases at any time.

To manage user access for a showcase:

  1. In the Home tab, click “Manage Access” under the showcase you wish to manage user access for.
  2. Turn ‘Limit Access’ on. 
  3. By selecting from the dropdown, you can now choose to make this showcase visible only to certain groups, only certain users, or a combination of both. 
  4. To grant all users access to a showcase, switch ‘Limit Access’ to Off.