If your company is already using Showcase Workshop, you'll need to ask an Admin to create an account for you by adding you to the company workshop. This is so you can see the presentations and content related to your company. 

If you sign up for a new trial you'll basically be left floating out in the ether of blank showcases and loneliness. Nobody wants that.

We monitor each and every sign-up so if you do accidentally sign up for a 2-week trial, we'll delete it pretty quickly to avoid confusion. We'll also email one of the Admins from your company and ask them to add you to the right workshop.

If you want to give Showcase a spin or create your own workshop, complete the form on the sign-up page to sign up for your free trial.