Delete an existing hotspot | Showcase Workshop

Delete an existing hotspot

If you need to delete a Hotspot, here is how you go about it:

  1. Click to highlight the hotspot you wish to delete.
  2. Select ‘Delete’ from the sidebar.
  3. Confirm the delete.

IMPORTANT: Deleting a hotspot also removes any linked content attached to it. Content is only removed from that showcase; it’s still accessible from the file library. You’ll see a warning message to remind you, don't worry!

 

 

delet