Removing a user | Showcase Workshop

Removing a user

To remove a user from your account, follow these steps: 

 
  1. On the ‘Users’ tab,click the name of the user you want to remove. 
  2. Click on ‘Remove User’ and confirm the user removal.

You can always add users back to your workshop if you need to, via the usual ‘Add users’ process as detailed here.