To change a user's role to any of our 3 options, just follow these steps!

  1. Click the Users button in the top menu. 

  2. Click the name of the user you want to change the role of.
     
  3. Under the ‘Role’ section of their user page, select the desired role for the user. The change is saved automatically.

There has to be at least one Admin to a workshop.

 

If you need a reminder of the differences between our User Roles, have a read of our article here.