If you work with two businesses with separate workshops, you may have access to more than one workshop. 

Change workshops in the app

  1. Log in to the app and tap the Settings wheel icon in the toolbar at the bottom of your screen. 



  2. This will open the 'Settings' dialog box. It should default to the 'Workshops' tab, where you'll see a list of all the workshops you have access to. Your current workshop will be displayed in bold at the top of the list.



  3. Tap any of the other workshops to open them.

Change workshops from the web app 

  1. Log in to the web app and click the Settings wheel icon in the top right corner next to your workshop name.



  2. This will open the 'Account Settings' dialog. It should default to the 'Workshops' tab, where you'll see a list of all the workshops you have access to. Your current workshop will be displayed in bold at the top of the list.



  3. Click any of the other workshops on this list to open the options for them.

  4. To switch to this workshop, click the 'Home' underneath the workshop name. This will take you straight to that workshop.