Unpublish a showcase | Showcase Workshop

Unpublish a showcase

Once a showcase has been published, users with the Admin and Editor roles have the ability to unpublish a showcase if needed.

Unpublishing a showcase will remove access to the showcase and it will no longer be viewable on the Showcase app.

To unpublish a showcase:

  1. In the Home tab, click the ‘More’ button under the showcase you wish to unpublish.
  2. Select ‘Unpublish’ from the drop down menu.
  3. Confirm you want to unpublish this showcase.

Side note: Showcases can be re-published at any time.You can giveth and taketh away.