For whatever reason, you might want to completely delete a showcase from your workshop.
Here's how you do it:
- In the Home tab, click ‘More’ under the showcase you wish to delete.
- Select ‘Delete’ from the drop down menu. It's third from the bottom, just above 'Export'.
- Confirm the delete of this showcase.
IMPORTANT: Be careful! Deleting a showcase cannot be undone! Once a showcase is deleted it is permanently removed from Showcase Workshop and removed from the Showcase app.
Remember there is always the "Unpublish" feature, if you just want to remove access and have it disappear from the showcase app only (not the web platform).