An excellent thing to remember is that by default, a showcase is set to be viewable by ALL workshop users.
This can be changed whenever you like, and can vary for each individual showcase in your workshop.
Users with the Admin or Editor role can view and edit showcases at any time.
To manage user access for a showcase:
1. Within the showcase editor, click “Access” in the showcase menu you wish to manage user access for.
If you're on the Home tab, click "Manage Access" in the menu options beside the showcase you'd like to manage user access for.
2. Turn ‘Limit Access’ on.
3. By selecting from the dropdown, you can now choose to make this showcase visible only to certain groups, only certain users, or a combination of both.
To grant all users access to a showcase, switch ‘Limit Access’ to Off.
restrict visibility restrictions