For whatever reason, you might want to completely delete a showcase from your Workshops.
Here's how you do it:
IMPORTANT: Be careful! Deleting a showcase cannot be undone! Once a showcase is deleted it is permanently removed from Showcase Workshop and removed from the Showcase app.
Remember there is always the "Unpublish" feature, if you just want to remove access and have it disappear from the showcase app.