If you need to delete a hotspot, here is how you go about it:

1. Click to highlight the hotspot you wish to delete.

2. Select the little 'delete' trashcan icon, from the menu above your showcase.

3. Confirm the delete.

IMPORTANT: Deleting a hotspot also removes any linked content - videos, files - that was attached to it. Content is only removed from that showcase; it’s still accessible from the file library. You’ll see a warning message to remind you, don't worry!

If you're in a hurry, you can also hit the "delete" key on your keyboard as as shortcut for deleting a hotspot.