Had some changes? Here's how to remove users from a Group:

  1. Open the web app and click 'Users' from the menu at the top of the screen.

  2. This will open the User Directory. Select the 'Groups' tab and click the name of the group you want to edit.



  3. Locate the user you want to remove (you can use the search bar if you have a lot of users) and click the 'x' at the end of their row.



  4. Tada! The user has been removed from the Group — but you can add them back in at any time. No need to save anything, as we'll save your changes automatically.