An explanation of the difference in user roles within Showcase.
Everything you need to know about adding a user to your workshop.
If you have a few users to add in, or maybe a whole stack of them - you don't have to add one at a time! There are two handy ways you can add multiple users to a workshop at once.
Multiple workshops and users that need to be in both? Here's a solution.
Theres an easy way to email all users inside particular showcases.
Need to check your invoices? Want to update your credit card?
Need to share a showcase or two between two separate workshops? Here's how you go about it.
You can edit a users role and permissions any time you need to.
You can edit a users name, email, and password any time you like!
You can removed and re-add users to your account at any point.
This relates to the email settings for any mail sent on behalf of your workshop account
Hotspot settings control the default colours and text styles that are applied to your showcase hotspots when using the editor.
Sort your users by groups, and keep things organised in your showcases!
Groups are the best way to manage your users if you have a large team and multiple showcases.
Need more people? Find out how to add your users into exisiting groups
Had some changes? You can remove users from groups at any time.
If a group is no longer needed, you can easily delete them.