You can edit a user's details any time you like! Here's how: 

  1. On the ‘Users’ tab, click the name of the user you want to edit the details of.

  2. Click ‘Edit Details’.
  3. Click ‘Done’ to save any changes made.

 

You also have the ability to reset a users password by sending them a reset link to their email. You can read about how to do that here. 

If you'd like to edit your own details, it's slightly different. Read about your Profile Settings and Your User Details for more info.

We hope this helps, but if you have any questions or need some assistance, don't hesitate to contact us at helpdesk@showcaseworkshop.com and we'll be happy to help out.